Budget Committee

The Budget Committee fulfills an important need for citizen involvement in the City's budget process. The committee is involved in preparing the budget, and in helping to bring the budget to public awareness before it is adopted by Council prior to the end of the fiscal year (June 30). There are five members on the Budget Committee, and each serves a three-year term.


  • Dorian Farrow
  • Marlene Laws
  • Sharon Clyde
  • Tim Ramey

Meeting Day

As Needed Throughout the Year

Committee Application

If you are interested in serving on the Budget Committee please complete the application form below and return it to City Hall.